Are you a thought leader in the making? Do you have fresh insights about contemporary business, economic, political or international affairs? Do you want to interact with other bright, nascent thought leaders? Would you like to benefit from a merit-based vehicle that distinguishes you from millions of other university students and graduates?

Project Firefly stands for equality of opportunity, collaboration and openness for bright and inspired minds to provide fresh, meaningful perspectives on the problems of today and tomorrow. It provides a platform to foster thought leadership among university students and recent graduates, encourage dialogue and create an opportunity to network with each other, academics and the corporate world.

Project Firefly empowers ambitious, qualified persons to establish their own profile worldwide, purely based on the merit of their thoughts about tomorrow's world. Project Firefly will expand this community and increase meaningful opportunities for advancement by tomorrow’s leaders.